Teller’s Cove by R.W.Van Sant

This was the first novel I ever finished. I have been working on it since I was in my twenties. Naturally I have had to make several changes. Last weekend I revised the entire book from start to finish. I think it is a much better book now.

I sent it to my first editor, my younger brother. He did some revision and sent it back. My final editor has it now. While I am waiting, I have photo shopped a cover for the e-book and the paperback. I have have written all the little disclaimers that are traditionally part of a book, determined important search worlds, did my demographic research, and am only waiting for the final edit to be finished. I hope I can get the book up on Amazon by the end of the week, and paper back within a week or so afterward. Image

Leave a Reply

