Now a published Anthologist

It has been a hard week getting my first anthology collection edited, cover designed and put up in Amazon and create space.

I now have ten of my short stories with a sneak peak of my novel Teller’s Cove e-published in an anthology called “Synaptic Overload” after this blog. It is available as an e-book and also (after three attempts with photoshop to get cover right) a print on demand paperback option.

Image 

I am exhausted, but pleased to see my work available to the general public. Now I need to work on all the self promotion  stuff (and Teller’s Cove final edits) Book contains my four published story Whale Song, Ricochet, Group, and  The Sleep Diet as well as six never before published short stories, 

I was amazed at how much Amazon does to help with the process.

Smiles.

 

Leave a Reply

